Four more additions to 2023 squad

Head coach Ian Ryan has added four more players to the 2023 first team squad with the additions of Eoin Farrell, Jake Walker, Max Murphy and Alex Moody.

Eoin is a 20-year-old defender/midfielder was previously with UCD and Wexford FC. Jake, 22, is a 22-year-old striker was previously with St. Patrick’s Athletic. And most recently Crumlin United.

Max is a former Bray under 17 player who moved to Stoke City. The 21-year-old defender and former Irish underage international has also had spells with Shamrock Rovers and Bohemians.

Goalkeeper, Alex Moody, 20, was previously with Shamrock Rovers underage before switching to Wexford FC.

The signings bring the confirmed squad signings for 2023 season to 13 players so far.

2023 Squad

Goalkeepers: Stephen McGuinness, Alex Moody

Defenders: Dane Massey, Dave Webster, Max Murphy

Midfielders: Eoin Farrell, Callum Thompson, Luka Lovic, Harry Groome

Forwards: Chris Lyons, Jake Walker, Ger Shortt, Conor Davis

Eoin Farrell
Jake Walker
Alex Moody
Max Murphy