New signings confirmed for 2018 season

Bray Wanderers are delighted to announce the re-signings of Conor Kenna, Hugh Douglas, John Sullivan, Gary McCabe and Ger Pender. Also signing on for the new season are Dylan Hayes (Bohemian FC), Paul O’Conor (St. Patrick’s Athletic), Sean Heaney (Shamrock Rovers), Jake Kelly (Longford Town) and Darragh Gibbons (Shamrock Rovers).

Leave a Reply