Sponsor a Bray player for 2017 season

You can now sponsor a Bray Wanderers player for the 2017 season for just €250. Get your name or company name on the clubs web site (with a link to your company web site) and in all home match programmes for 2017 season. You will also get the players signed jersey at the end of the season.

Players available are: Conor Kenna, Derek Foran, Keith Buckley, Ryan Brennan, Mark Salmon, Aaron Greene, Karl Moore, Gary McCabe, Conor Early, Alan Kehoe, Anthony Flood, Tim Clancy, Jason Marks and Lee Steacy.

Players Sponsored so far:  John Sullivan, Hugh Douglas, Peter Cherrie, Dylan Connolly, Ger Pender, Kevin Lynch and Darragh Noone.

Please contact carlislegrounds@eircom.net for full details on player sponsorship.